Bristol Kendall
Fire Protection District

Bristol Kendall
Fire Protection District

Contact

Please contact us – your comments and ideas are always welcome.

Phone: 630-553-6186      Fax: 630-553-1482

Emergency Medical Services Billing     
Phone: 847-698-4500     Secure Fax: 847-698-2894


Our Stations

 

Station 1
103 E. Beaver St.
Yorkville, IL 60560
Get Directions

Bristol Kendall Fire Protection District - Station 1

Station 2
2101 McHugh Rd.
Yorkville, IL 60560
Get Directions

Bristol Kendall Fire Protection District - Station 2

Station 3
4400 Rosenwinkel St.
Yorkville, IL 60560
Get Directions

Bristol Kendall Fire Protection District - Station 3


Our Staff

 

Michael G. Hitzemann - Fire Chief
Michael G. Hitzemann
Fire Chief
630-553-6186 ext.101

Mhitzemann@Bristolkendallfire.com

Thomas Lindblom - Deputy Chief
Thomas Lindblom
Deputy Chief
630-553-6186 ext.102

Tlindblom@Bristolkendallfire.com

Timothy J. Fairfield - Assistant Chief – Operations
Timothy J. Fairfield
Assistant Chief – Operations
630-553-6186 ext.103

Tfairfield@Bristolkendallfire.com

Scott McCarty - Assistant Chief – Training
Scott McCarty
Assistant Chief – Training
630-553-6186 ext.104

Smccarty@Bristolkendallfire.com

Michael Kalina - Battalion Chief – EMS
Michael Kalina
Battalion Chief – EMS
630-553-6186 ext.105

Mkalina@bristolkendallfire.com

Michael Torrence - Battalion Chief – Fire Marshal
Michael Torrence
Battalion Chief – Fire Marshal
630-553-6186 ext.119

Mtorrence@Bristolkendallfire.com

Steven Andel - Public Education
Steven Andel
Firefighter/Paramedic, Public Education
630-553-6186 ext.165

Sandel@Bristolkendallfire.com

Lt. Jeremy Messersmith - Fire Number Sign Maintenance
Lt. Jeremy Messersmith
Fire Number Sign
Maintenance
630-553-6186 ext.143

Jmessersmith@Bristolkendallfire.com

Jennifer Lynd - Firefighter / Paramedic CPR Instructor
Jennifer Lynd
Firefighter/Paramedic, CPR Instructor
630-553-6186 ext.124

Jlynd@Bristolkendallfire.com

Darlene Perez - Administrative Assistant
Darlene Perez
Administrative Assistant
630-553-6186 ext.120

Dperez@bristolkendallfire.com

 


Board of Trustees

 

BKFD Trustee - David Stewart
David Stewart
President
dstewart@bristolkendallfire.com

BKDF Trustee - Richard Dickson
Richard Dickson
Secretary
rdickson@bristolkendallfire.com

BKFD Trustee - Gary Schlap
Gary Schlapp
Treasurer
gschlapp@bristolkendallfire.com