Bristol Kendall
Fire Protection District

Bristol Kendall
Fire Protection District

Contact

Please contact us – your comments and ideas are always welcome.

Phone: 630-553-6186      Fax: 630-553-1482
BKFPD@BKFire.org

Emergency Medical Services Billing     
Phone: 847-678-0865     Secure Fax: 888-464-4429


Our Stations

Station 1
103 E. Beaver St.
Yorkville, IL 60560
Get Directions

Bristol Kendall Fire Protection District - Station 1

Station 2
2101 McHugh Rd.
Yorkville, IL 60560
Get Directions

Bristol Kendall Fire Protection District - Station 2

Station 3
4400 Rosenwinkel St.
Yorkville, IL 60560
Get Directions

Bristol Kendall Fire Protection District - Station 3


Our Staff

James Bateman
Fire Chief
630-553-6186 ext.101

Jbateman@BKFire.org

Thomas Lindblom - Deputy Chief
Thomas Lindblom
Deputy Chief
630-553-6186 ext.102

Tlindblom@BKFire.org

Timothy J. Fairfield - Assistant Chief – Operations
Timothy J. Fairfield
Assistant Chief – Operations
630-553-6186 ext.103

Tfairfield@BKFire.org

Lt. Jeremy Messersmith - Fire Number Sign Maintenance
Jeremy Messersmith
Assistant Chief – Training/Safety
630-553-6186 ext.104

Jmessersmith@BKFire.org

Michael Torrence - Battalion Chief – Fire Marshal
Michael Torrence
Battalion Chief – Fire Marshal
630-553-6186 ext.119

Mtorrence@BKFire.org

Rand Roberts
Fire Inspector – Public Education
630-553-6186 ext.107

rroberts@BKFire.org


Lt. David Field
Fire Number Sign
Maintenance
630-553-6186 ext.147

Dfield@BKFire.org

Jennifer Lynd - Firefighter / Paramedic CPR Instructor
Jennifer Lynd
Firefighter/Paramedic, CPR Instructor
630-553-6186 ext.124

Jlynd@BKFire.org

Darlene Perez - Administrative Assistant
Darlene Perez
Administrative Assistant
630-553-6186 ext.120

Dperez@BKFire.org


Board of Trustees

BKFD Trustee - Ken Johnson
Ken Johnson
President
Kjohnson@BKFire.org

BKFD Trustee - Phylis Yabsley
Phyllis Yabsley
Secretary
Pyabsley@BKFire.org

BKFD Trustee - Gary Schlap
Gary Schlapp
Treasurer
Gschlapp@BKFire.org

Jeff Farren
Jfarren@BKFire.org

Marty Schwartz
Mschwartz@BKFire.org